The Heirs Episode 20 Preview

The Heirs Episode 20 Preview

“The Heirs” Episode 20 PreviewCan’t believe it’s already the final stretch! The final episode is less than 24 hours away!

Will update the episode summary when it is out!

By the way, did you check out the preview for episode 19? Click here.

Yoon Chan Young: Looks like the company stockholders want a successor because the daily operations might get affected.

Cha Eun Sang: Did something happen at the company?

Kim Tan: You worried a lot, right? I’ll try to win.

Choi Dong Wook: Take care of yourself.

Choi Young Do: Then what’s going to happen?

Choi Young Do: Are you going to prison?

Kim Won: Are you going to attend the stockholders meeting?

Heiress: Is it okay if you marry me?

Jeon Hyun Joo: Lets break up, us two. That’s my wish.

Lee Hyo Shin: Thanks for showing me warmth during my cold high school years, Cha Eun Sang.

Cha Eun Sang: What the..? Sounds like he’s leaving or something.

Kim Won: Father’s got selected at the stockholders meeting.

Choi Young Do: Looks like it’s a matter whether having a mom or not.

Kim Tan: Help me.

The SBS drama is a romantic comedy that has a star-studded cast featuring Lee Min HoPark Shin HyeKim Woo Binf(x)’s KrystalCNBlue’s Kang Min HyukKim Ji WonKang Ha NeulZE:A’s Park Hyung ShikChoi Jin Hyuk. It revolves around the love and friendship of high school students from the top 0.1% of society and is written by Kim Eun Sook, who is well-known for her other works “Lovers In Paris,” “Secret Garden” and “A Gentleman’s Dignity.”

“The Heirs” will air its 20thth and last episode on December 12 at 10pm (KST).

Join the action and spazz on our forums thread.

#

The Heirs Episode 19 Preview

The Heirs Episode 19 Preview

“The Heirs” Episode 19 PreviewKim Tan (Lee Min Ho) asks Cha Eun Sang’s mother (Kim Mi Kyung) her permission to officially date Cha Eun Sang (Park Shin Hye), but she doesn’t approve. Meanwhile, Zeus Hotel receives a search warrant and President Lee (Jung Ji Sook) says to side with her and persuades the board to side with her..

Kim Tan: I want to officially date Cha Eun Sang.

Park Hee Nam: I can’t approve of you two dating.

Han Ki Ae: He’s good-looking, tall, nice, and gives his all for Cha Eun Sang. My son is precious. Why do you not like him?

Cha Eun Sang: Kim Tan! Did you get last place again?! You said that you’ll be behind me no matter what!

Kim Tan: You go ahead.

Rachel: Anything going on at your dad’s company these days?

Choi Young Do: What the heck are you guys doing?

Choi Dong Wook: Choi Young Do, get out!

Jung Ji Sook: A war is something that can be started again by a person who’s able to win.

Jung Ji Sook: Please support me.

Kim Tan: Thank you for hosting such a grand party for me.

Chairman Kim: How in the world can you appear in front of me like that?!

Kim Tan: This is my girlfriend.

Cha Eun Sang: Nice to meet you. I’m Cha Eun Sang.

Episode 18 recorded 23.9% according to AGB Nielsen. This is 2.5% higher than episode 17′s ratings (21.4%).

The SBS drama is a romantic comedy that has a star-studded cast featuring Lee Min HoPark Shin HyeKim Woo Binf(x)’s KrystalCNBlue’s Kang Min HyukKim Ji WonKang Ha NeulZE:A’s Park Hyung ShikChoi Jin Hyuk. It revolves around the love and friendship of high school students from the top 0.1% of society and is written by Kim Eun Sook, who is well-known for her other works “Lovers In Paris,” “Secret Garden” and “A Gentleman’s Dignity.”

“The Heirs” will air its 19th episode on December 11 at 10pm (KST).

Join the action and spazz on our forums thread.

#

Kdrama The Heirs Episode 19 Synopsis and preview

Kdrama The Heirs Episode 19 Synopsis and preview

Korean Drama "The Heirs" Episode 19 Video Preview

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embeddedv=5xKsMkRKFDM

The Heirs Episode 19 Synopsis and preview

Kim Tan: I would like to formally date Eun Sang.

Eun Sang’s mom: I can’t give my consent to you two.

Ki Ae: He’s handsome, tall, good, and risks his life on all things regarding Eun Sang. My son is more dear, but why are you saying no?

Eun Sang: Kim Tan! You placed last again?

Eun Sang to running Kim Tan: You said you would always be behind me!

Kim Tan: Go in front of me.

Rachel: Is your dad’s company okay?

Young Do: What are you guys doing?!

Young Do’s dad: Choi Young Do, get out!

Ji Sook: The war can be restarted by the person who can win. Line up behind me.

Kim Tan: Thank you for throwing such a great party.

Chairman Kim: How can you appear in front of the cameras like that?

Kim Tan: She’s my girlfriend.

Cha Eun Sang: It’s nice to meet you. I am Cha Eun Sang.

The Heirs Episode 19 Screenshot

Screen shot 2013-12-10 at 2.00.38 AM

Screen shot 2013-12-10 at 2.00.59 AM

Screen shot 2013-12-10 at 2.01.10 AM

Screen shot 2013-12-10 at 2.01.28 AM

Screen shot 2013-12-10 at 2.01.35 AM

Screen shot 2013-12-10 at 2.02.00 AM

Screen shot 2013-12-10 at 2.02.15 AM

Screen shot 2013-12-10 at 2.02.26 AM

the heirs ep 19 heirs ep 19 previewsinopsis the heirs eps 19 the heirs ep 19 recapthe heirs episode 19 recapthe heirs ep 19 previewheirs ep 19 heirs ep19 the heirs episode 19 previewheirs episode 19 recap

#

The Heirs Episode 18 Preview

The Heirs Episode 18 Preview

“The Heirs’ Episode 18 Preview

The summary description for this episode is not out yet. Will be updated if and when it does!

By the way, have you checked out the preview for episode 17?

If so, here’s the preview~

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embeddedv=T5aY9PUaT04

Cha Eun Sang: I still like Kim Tan and my feelings haven’t changed.

Chairman Kim: Why is this young thing not afraid?

Cha Eun Sang: I’m not meeting him because you said not to meet him.

Kim Won: What the.. You doing this won’t change anything here!

Kim Tan: Please save me.

Choi Young Do: Your mother’s in front of the school right now. Hurry up and go!

Kim Tan: You can throw mom away now. I’ll take care of her.

Chairman Kim: How will you be able to take care of your mom?

Kim Tan: Wanted to end ties with you, father.

Choi Young Do: So long. Let’s not see each other anymore.

Choi Young Do: I’m dumping you right now.

Cha Eun Sang: Can I forget the days we had together?

Cha Eun Sang: *Annyeong, Kim Tan.

*Korean for “hello” or “goodbye.”

Kdrama the heirs episode 18 Video preview

Eun Sang: I still like Tan.

Tan’s Dad: Why does a young thing like you have no fear?

Eun Sang: Since you ordered me to not see him, I won’t.

Tan: When am I going to the U.S.?

Won: Nothing will change in this house even if you act like that!

Tan: Please save me.

YD: (She/he?) is at the hospital in front of the school. Go quick!

Tan: You threw away mom. I will take responsibility for mom now.

Tan’s Dad: How will you take responsibility for your mom?

Tan: Parting with you, dad.

YD: Bye. Let’s not see each other anymore. I’m dumping you right now.

Eun Sang: Will I be able to forget the us who become blinded by each other?

Eun Sang: Hi, Kim Tan.

Tan: Is that really you?

Kdrama the heirs episode 17 Recap here

the heirs trailer ep 18 heirs ep 18, heirs ep18, preview the heir 18, the heirs18, the heirs preview ep 18, trailer capitulo 18 HEIRS, the heirs capitulo 18 preview, preview of episode 18 the heirs

The viewership ratings report by AGB Nielsen for episode 17 is not yet up. Will be updated when the numbers come in. Stay tuned for that~

The SBS drama is a romantic comedy that has a star-studded cast featuring Lee Min HoPark Shin HyeKim Woo Binf(x)’s KrystalCNBlue’s Kang Min HyukKim Ji WonKang Ha NeulZE:A’s Park Hyung ShikChoi Jin Hyuk. It revolves around the love and friendship of high school students from the top 0.1% of society and is written by Kim Eun Sook, who is well-known for her other works “Lovers In Paris,” “Secret Garden” and “A Gentleman’s Dignity.”

“The Heirs” will air its 18th episode on December 5 at 10pm (KST).

Join the action and spazz on our forums thread.

#

"the heirs" episode 18 Synopsis and preview

Kdrama the heirs episode 18 Video preview

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embeddedv=T5aY9PUaT04

ES: I still like Tanand that hasn’t change.

NY: how come ayoungster has no fear?

ES: I will not see him since you don’t want me to.

I think it’s KT: when do I go to the U.S?

KW: Even though you act this way nothing will change.

KT: Please help me.

Kdrama the heirs episode 17 Recap here

image

image

image

image

the heirs trailer ep 18 heirs ep 18, heirs ep18, preview the heir 18, the heirs18, the heirs preview ep 18, trailer capitulo 18 HEIRS, the heirs capitulo 18 preview, preview of episode 18 the heirs

the heirs trailer ep 18 heirs ep 18, heirs ep18, preview the heir 18, the heirs18, the heirs preview ep 18, trailer capitulo 18 HEIRS, the heirs capitulo 18 preview, preview of episode 18 the heirs

#

The Heirs Episode 17 Preview

The Heirs Episode 17 Preview

“The Heirs” Episode 17 PreviewCant believe its already the second last week for this drama!

Its probably a time crunch for the drama staff now, since descriptions for this episode is not out yet. If there is one, well make sure to update this article so please feel free to check back!

Without further ado, the preview~

Chan Young: Kim Tan is holding onto Eun Sang like crazy and in the end, makes her leave.

Secretary Yoon: Eun Sang will not come to school starting from tomorrow. Eun Sang left.

Chan Young: Left? Where to?

Kim Tan: Let me borrow the memory card from your car’s black box. It’s regarding Cha Eun Sang.

Jo Myung Soo: Cha Eun Sang.. is inside our car’s black box?

Choi Dong Wook: Who’s Cha Eun Sang?

Choi Young Do: She’s a girl that I like.

Choi Young Do: She left in one night and there’s no other method I’m able to find her with.

Lee Bo Na: Is it okay to leave Kim Tan like that? You said that he went to the police station and is going crazy.

Kim Won: What do you have to gain by rebelling like this?

Kim Tan: I’m living the way that you like.

Choi Young Do: Cha Eun Sang?

Choi Young Do: Thanks. For coming back safely. For showing up. I’m really thankful.

AGB Nielsen reported that the 16th episode of “The Heirs” recorded 21.1% in ratings, which is a 1.3% increase from the previous episode. 

The SBS drama is a romantic comedy that has a star-studded cast featuring Lee Min HoPark Shin HyeKim Woo Binf(x)’s KrystalCNBlue’s Kang Min HyukKim Ji WonKang Ha NeulZE:A’s Park Hyung ShikChoi Jin Hyuk. It revolves around the love and friendship of high school students from the top 0.1% of society and is written by Kim Eun Sook, who is well-known for her other works “Lovers In Paris,” “Secret Garden” and “A Gentleman’s Dignity.”

“The Heirs” will air its 17th episode tonight at 10pm (KST).

Join the action and spazz on our forums thread.

#

Kdrama the heirs episode 17 Synopsis and preview

Kdrama the heirs episode 17 Synopsis and preview

Kdrama the heirs episode 17 Video preview

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFrX4hKEaKYfeature=player_embedded

Eun Sang manages to escape the fate of going to Buerno Aires and live in Korea at her mom’s hometown with the help of Chanyoung’s Dad ( sec. Yoon ) . Tan looks for Eun Sang desperately.

Tan’s Mom feels sad for her son and asks about Eun Sang’s whereabouts with the help of Kim Won. Tan’s Mom tells Tan that Eun Sang is in Kangwondo and he goes to find her!!!!!

More Kdrama the heirs episode 17 Synopsis and preview

imageimage

imageimageimage

the heirs trailer ep 17 heirs ep 17, heirs ep17, preview the heir 17, the heirs17, the heirs preview ep 17, trailer capitulo 17 HEIRS, the heirs capitulo 17 preview, preview of episode 17 the heirs

#

The Heirs Episode 16 Preview

The Heirs Episode 16 Preview

“The Heirs” Episode 16 PreviewFor those who have not seen episode 15 yet, check out the preview here.

Tan (Lee Min Ho) hears from Jae Ho (Choi Won Young) that Chairman Kim (Jung Dong Hwan) is planning to send Eun Sang (Park Shin Hye) to study abroad, and he goes to Eun Sang to discover a plane ticket inside her book. Meanwhile, Chairman Kim opens an emergency meeting of the stockholders to announce Wons (Choi Jin Hyuk) dismissal from his president position and Jae Ho as a candidate to be the next president.

Guy: Does [he] come to school?

Choi Young Do: Can you not ask those things? She’ll get hurt.

Guy: Who’s that?

Choi Young Do: Jeguk Group’s third.

Jo Myung Soo: I’m the youngest daughter. *flips invisible locks*

Chairman Kim: Til when are you going to rebel against your dad?

Cha Eun Sang: I received money and she stopped.

Kim Tan: Do you even like me? Do you trust me?

Cha Eun Sang: Then what can I do? I’m so scared.

Kim Tan: Don’t get hurt when I’m not around. If you do, you’ll really go crazy.

Kim Won: You heard about the chairman’s dismissal, right? The thing that father promised was really my spot?

Kim Tan: Please hold her for a bit. There’s no one like you.

Choi Young Do: Wha..?

Cha Eun Sang: What are you doing?

Choi Young Do: Getting revenge for you. The culprit is somewhere in here.

Kim Won: Don’t feel relaxed.

Kim Tan: I’m going to use all that I have to protect that girl. Do not touch her. I’ve warned you.

AGB Nielsen reported that the 15th episode of “The Heirs” recorded 19.8% in ratings, which is a 2.3% decrease from the previous episode. 

The SBS drama is a romantic comedy that has a star-studded cast featuring Lee Min HoPark Shin HyeKim Woo Binf(x)’s KrystalCNBlue’s Kang Min HyukKim Ji WonKang Ha NeulZE:A’s Park Hyung ShikChoi Jin Hyuk. It revolves around the love and friendship of high school students from the top 0.1% of society and is written by Kim Eun Sook, who is well-known for her other works “Lovers In Paris,” “Secret Garden” and “A Gentleman’s Dignity.”

“The Heirs” will air its 16th episode tonight at 10pm (KST).

Join the action and spazz on our forums thread.

 

#

The Heirs Episode 15 Preview

The Heirs Episode 15 Preview

“The Heirs” Episode 15 PreviewJi Sook (Park Joon Geum) reveals Kim Tan’s (Lee Min Ho) and Choi Young Do’s (Kim Woo Bin) grades to Kim Won (Choi Jin Hyuk) and Choi Dong Wook (Choi Jin Ho) who visits the school, while the other mom (Kim Sung Ryung) meets with Esther (Yoon Son Ha) and asks her to officially announce Kim Tan’s and Rachel’s (Kim Ji Won) engagement. Meanwhile, Chairman Kim (Jung Dong Hwan) puts bodyguards on Kim Tan and tells them it’s okay to hurt him as long as they block him from going to school…

Jung Ji Sook: Young Do is 98th place. Do you know Kim Tan’s rank? He’s 100th.

Kim Won: Out of the whole school?

Cha Eun Sang: Kim Tan. Super-duper awesome Kim Tan.

Kim Tan: Stop being so cute! You’re being very dangerous now.

Cha Eun Sang: I started liking you.

Madam Han: I came in hopes that you would officially break off the engagement.

Esther: Why should I discuss such important matter with the person in front of me?

Madam Han: I didn’t want to go this far..

Kim Tan: Just what do I have to do for you to believe me?

Kim Won: Give up all your stocks and go to the States. And don’t ever come back.

Kim Tan: I changed my mind. Do you want my stocks? Then why don’t you try to take it from me.

Kim Tan: I’ll go to school.

Chairman Kim: You don’t have to go.

Chairman Kim: If it’s hard trying to block him, feel free to hurt him.

AGB Nielsen reported that the fourteenth episode of “The Heirs” recorded 22.1% in ratings, which is a 1.5% increase from the previous episode. The SBS drama is a romantic comedy that has a star-studded cast featuring Lee Min HoPark Shin HyeKim Woo Binf(x)’s KrystalCNBlue’s Kang Min HyukKim Ji WonKang Ha NeulZE:A’s Park Hyung ShikChoi Jin Hyuk. It revolves around the love and friendship of high school students from the top 0.1% of society and is written by Kim Eun Sook, who is well-known for her other works “Lovers In Paris,” “Secret Garden” and “A Gentleman’s Dignity.”

“The Heirs” will air its fifteenth episode tonight at 10pm (KST).

Join the action and spazz on our forums thread.

#

The Heirs Episode 14 Preview

The Heirs Episode 14 Preview

“The Heirs” Episode 14 PreviewRachel (Kim Ji Won) enters Kim Tan’s (Lee Min Ho) house and asks his mother why she came as Cha Eun Sang’s (Park Shin Hye) mother at the PTA meeting, Kim Won (Choi Jin Hyuk) announces the reshuffle of personnel at Jeguk Group and kicks out all of Chairman Kim’s (Jung Dong Hwan) people. Meanwhile, Rachel orders catering at Cha Eun Sang’s cafe and attends Yoon Chan Young (Kang Min Hyuk) and Lee Bo Na’s (Krystal Jung) party as a part-time worker…

Madam Han: You go into the room. Don’t come out. They said Rachel came!

Rachel: Why did you come to the PTA meeeting as Eun Sang’s mother?

Chairman Kim: What the- a reshuffle of personnel all of a sudden?

Secretary Yoon: Seems like the war has begun.

Kim Won: Please decide. If your name would be the last to be put on that list [of transfers] or not.

Jo Myung Soo: Ok then. So you and Cha Eun Sang both fell in the water. Who are you going to save?

Choi Young Do: Then I will save Cha Eun Sang and I will go on without living.

Yoon Chan Young: Yoon Chan Young..

Lee Bo Na: .. and Lee Bo Na’s reunion party. Thanks for coming.

Cha Eun Sang: The catering service is here.

Rachel: I’m the one who ordered. I thought that the party was lacking.

Kim Tan: Am I nothing to you?

Cha Eun Sang: Because you’re having a difficult time.

Kim Tan: Every moment was difficult to handle since I was born til now.

Kim Tan: Should we just run away? Do you want to go to the U.S. with me?

AGB Nielsen reported that the thirteenth episode of “The Heirs” recorded 20.6% in ratings, which is a 4.7% increase from the previous episode. The SBS drama is a romantic comedy that has a star-studded cast featuring Lee Min HoPark Shin HyeKim Woo Binf(x)’s KrystalCNBlue’s Kang Min HyukKim Ji WonKang Ha NeulZE:A’s Park Hyung ShikChoi Jin Hyuk. It revolves around the love and friendship of high school students from the top 0.1% of society and is written by Kim Eun Sook, who is well-known for her other works “Lovers In Paris,” “Secret Garden” and “A Gentleman’s Dignity.”

“The Heirs” will air its fourteenth episode tonight at 10pm (KST).

Join the action and spazz on our forums thread.

#