you who came from the stars ep 18 preview

You Who Came From the Stars/My Love From the Star EP18 preview

By in Synopsis Summary posted Oct February 18th, 2014 No comments
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wAbkefNwf7k&feature=player_embedded You Who Came From the Stars/My Love From the Star EP18 Summary Translation: DMJ-ssi can you teleport Yourself in front of me right now? DO manager answer me. are you marring our SY? (Lawyer Jang saying someting weird is happening?) Right now I don't have time... (can't catch the rest) Songyi, answer me clearly (or is condusiverly) your choice... I will stay by your side for along long time. Song Yi's mom: Do Manager, answer my question! Are you going to marry Song Yi? Min Joon (at the end of preview): Song Yi, i will do what i can, i will stay by your side for a long long time.. You Who Came From the Stars/My Love From the Star EP18 preview you who came from the stars eps 16 video preview preview episode 18 my love from another starmy love came from another star ep18 preview you who came from the stars 18 recaps http://www

5 Things I Loved About “Misaeng” Episodes 7 and 8

By in News posted Oct November 10th, 2014 No comments

Misaeng” keeps knocking me out with it’s weekly offerings of great acting performances, tight writing, lovely shots and editing, and heartwarming stories about characters we’ve grown to really care about. This week at the office was a tough one for everyone – Young Yi is still dealing with being on a team that abuses and under-appreciates her, Baek Ki has second thoughts about staying at One International, and Sales Team 3 keeps getting dealt blow after disappointing blow. It’s a cut-throat world of business out there, and the biggest question of the week was “when is it too much?”

In a drama like “Misaeng,” it’s difficult to pick out just five moments that I loved this week, but here are the ones that stood out slightly above the rest.

1

You Who Came From the Stars / You From Another Star Ep20 Recap

By in Drama Recap posted Oct February 26th, 2014 No comments
You From Another Star Ep20 Recap by Softy CY says for my sake – exist somewhere. for my sake – dont die. exist somewhere. what I am saying is – go – to where you are from. he (jang) said it wouldn’t do if you don’t go – that you might die – that you are having a hard time even now so leave. he says I already decided – I am going to stay by your side. she says I already decided too - if you stay by my side and die I will die too. don’t you know what that means? I like you way more than you think so just with the truth that you are alive somewhere -I think I can live. rather than not being around anywhere in the world -it’s easier to decide than that. he says that wont happen – I wont make you be alone

Top 10 Moments of You Who Came From the Stars: Episode 18

By in News posted Oct February 22nd, 2014 No comments
preview nextview 1/11 preview nextview This was such a cute episode with both romance and bromance headed Do Min Joon’s way.

Episode 18 also got us moving along towards a conclusion with evidence of Lee Jae Kyung’s wrongdoing coming into light.

But we pushed the seriousness aside and chose the lovey dovey and hilarious moments, so check it out!


Do Min Joon: How much do you weigh?

After Do Min Joon fails to lift Chun Song Yi using his special powers.


Do Min Joon: How much do you weight?

Chun Song Yi: Is there anything I can do?

Do Min Joon: No, I’m all done.

Chun Song Yi: No, not that. About your powers not working.

Do Min Joon: It…still worked

You Who Came From the Stars / You From Another Star Ep18 Recap

By in Drama Recap posted Oct February 19th, 2014 No comments
You From Another Star Ep18 live Recap by Softy  Starts from MJ walking up the steps and watching SY call out for him. he just stands there watching her. then he goes over and asks why are you calling so much. she asks where he went. MJ: I felt stuffy so I went for a walk. SY: i was alarmed that you left. he asks where would I go. SY: it felt like you left. even if you go that you would leave without saying a word or saying bye.MJ: i wont go – i wont leave you behind and leave. I will stay here. she asks what that means. MJ: I wont go. even after a month or two months so don’t be nervous/anxious. SY: will you be ok if you dont gohttp://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=s-1juv1fzs0 He has an image of himself lying on the ground and he starts to disappear -feet first then his hands like he is dissolving

You Who Came From the Stars / You From Another Star Ep15 Recap

By in Drama Recap posted Oct February 6th, 2014 No comments
You Who Came From the Stars / You From Another Star E15 Recap by Softy Starts from when MJ goes into her hospital room and leans over to kiss her forehead. then in the morning her dad is holding her hand. she looks over at him and says dad. she sits up and stares at him.SY: what were you doing to come now. why did you come now (so late). her dad says sorry my daughter. SY: what were you doing for the past12 yrs when I grew up alone. why come now. why? he says sorry again. she says what is this- how can this be? why did my dad’s face get so old. why is it like this. he hugs her and cries.at night they are having chicken and beer but he wont let her drink even though she tries to get in one sip. she reminds him in the past when it snowed and he bought chicken he would say – when are you going to grow up so you can have alcohol with dad? now instead of just one I can drink a lot

You Who Came From the Stars / You From Another Star E13 Recap

By in Drama Recap posted Oct January 29th, 2014 No comments
You Who Came From the Stars / You From Another Star E13 Recap by Softyhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6nAYYbFJ9fs&feature=player_embedded MJ says When I first came here - I wanted to help people who were in difficult situations with the abilities I had. to do that – I had to reveal the truth that I was a different being than them.flashback to joseon when MJ walked by and helped a man whose leg was trapped under a rock. He uses his powers to lift the heavy rock and save the manas MJ walked away the man he saved reported him to the guards claiming he used magical powers and with his eyes he made the boulder lift up -all those strange things that happened at the village is probably because of him. catch him. as the guards go after MJ, he vanishes.MJ says they were thankful for my help for a short time. cuz of the abilities I have – cuz of the truth that I was a different being than them – it made me afraid

Top 10 Moments of You Who Came From the Stars: Episode 10

By in News posted Oct January 18th, 2014 No comments
preview nextview 1/11 preview nextview Isn’t it crazy how SBS’ You Who Came From the Stars just continues to somehow become better and better with each episode?

We can’t even begin to explain the roller coaster ride of emotions we went through with Episode 10 with the drama being pure comedy in one second and absolute horror in another.

We tried to get as many good moments in as we could, so take a look!


Boss Hong:Excuse me. Do you remember me?

Do Min Joon: You are….?

Boss Hong: I told you last time that you leave a good impression.
Oh yes! And I have this-

Do Min Joon: I’m not buying.


Poor Boss Hong.


Chun Song Yi: “What are you doing?”

What isn’t he responding? Is he sleeping?

“Are you sleeping?”

OH! He read it, he read it!

…Why isn’t he replying if he read it?


This is one of the most ANNOYING THINGS EVER

Top 10 Moments of You Who Came From the Stars: Episode 9

By in News posted Oct January 18th, 2014 No comments
preview nextview 1/11 preview nextview We’re reminded that Do Min Joon is an alien once again in Episode 9 of SBS’ You Who Came From the Stars.

Not only did this reminder bring some hilarious moments, it also brought on a strong warning for our sociopath murderer, sending chills down our back.
But scary moments aside, here’s what we chose as our top moments of Episode 9!


When the kiss has lasting effects on their heart.

Chun Song YI: Consider yourself lucky.
My original dream was to be Helen Keller.
You know, the angel in white.

Do Min Joon: You mean Nightingale.



Chun Song Yi: Was that…your first time? First time?

Do Min Joon:…No way

SUJU’s Choi Siwon Lives in the Moment, SNSD Takes Selfies and More

By in News posted Oct March 18th, 2014 No comments
preview nextview 1/8 preview nextview A few under-the-radar stars popped back into the SNS world to update fans, while star selfies made their rounds, per usual.

Read about it all in today’s Twitter Roundup.

ZE:A and Real Man member Hyung Sik tweeted a photo on March 17 to show off his latest army swag, writing “I went to Lee Sora sunbaenim’s ‘Gayo Plaza’ and received dog tags as a gift! She said she had two and thought I’d like it, so she took one off and gave it to me. I will treasure it! I’m posting this because so many people were curious.”

100% shared a photo of member Chan Yong with MC Kong Seo Young on its official Twitter on March 17, writing “Thank you Kong Seo Youngnim, who helped us wrap today’s showcase successfully. Chan Yong took a photo as the representative after it ended

Heechul Cross Dresses, Big Bang Finishes Concert, Taeyeon Says It′s Cold, and More

By in News posted Oct December 2nd, 2013 No comments
preview nextview 1/18 preview nextview

The cold continues, but our idols stayed warm, jumping up and down at concerts around the world, as well as touching moments, as shared in today′s Twitter Roundup.

After jumping around from country to country, Danny finally landed home back in Los Angeles, posting this adorable picture on his Instagram on December 1.

He wrote, “Smothering him with kisses Missed the lil’ man! Good to be back home!”

ZE:A’s official Twitter admin tweeted, “Im Si Wan who celebrated his birthday in Osaka! The cake that the members prepared during the Osaka event stage ^^ Please send Si Wan a lot of birthday wishes!”

Liveworks Company tweeted, “[Lee Min Woo_M] 2013 Christmas Live M10 XMAS band practice,” getting fans excited for Shinhwa’s Lee Min Woo’s upcoming Christmas concert