the heirs episode 13 preview

“The Heirs” Episode 13 Preview

By in News posted Oct November 20th, 2013 No comments

Rachel (Kim Ji Won) finds Choi Young Do (Kim Woo Bin) and fusses why he hid about Kim Tan’s (Lee Min Ho) secret while Choi Young Do warns her to not spill the beans. Meanwhile, Chairman Kim kicks Kim Tan out of the house and tells Secretary Yoon (Choi Won Young) to prepare for Cha Eun Sang’s (Park Shin Hye) study abroad..

Rachel: What are you going to do now?
Choi Young Do: I’m thinking about shutting your mouth. This is not a request, but a warning.
Kim Tan: Who were you with at night? You got caught again.
Cha Eun Sang: You’re delusional because of jealousy, huh?
Choi Young Do: Are we friends?
Kim Tan: We’re lovers

The Heirs: Episode 13 Video Preview And Screenshot

By in Synopsis Summary posted Oct November 17th, 2013 No comments
Preview is out! Did Tan temporary run away from home? Hahaha!It seems like Daddy Kim plans to send Eun Sang off to study abroad to separate uri Heirs couple. Dirrrrtyyyy! Alternate Link to watch: VideoRough TranslationsRachel: What are you planning to do?Young Do: I plan to shut your mouth.Young Do: This isn’t a request, it’s a warning.Tan: I am asking you who were you with at night? You have been caught.Eun Sang: You’re quite a dreamer, huh?Young Do: Are you two friends?Tan: We’re lovers.Tan’s dad: Is it named Cha Eun Sang? Prepare her to send her abroad.Eun Sang: What are you going to do now?Tan: I’ll study hard and succeed

EXO will be the next boy group to take on a parody of ‘Heirs’

By in News posted Oct February 10th, 2014 No comments

A few weeks ago, WINNER released their hilarious take on SBS drama "Heirs," but now EXO will the next boy group to try their own parody! Luhan will be playing Lee Min Ho"s Kim Tan while Tao will be playing Park Shin Hye"s Eun Sang during the last episode of MBC"s "EXO"s Showtime," set to air on February 13.


Also in this episode, the members will talk about their disappointments during the last three months. Luhan said, "I am usually a manly guy, but I don"t think I showed that [on Showtime]," and said he would show his true, manly self while acting as Kim Tan in their parody of "Heirs." The members then chose Tao to play Eun Sang.


According to a broadcasting rep, Lu Tan (Luhan and Kim Tan) and Ta Eun Sang (Tao + Eun Sang) acted out a scene in which Kim Tan asks Eun Sang whether he likes her and does a surprise hug all with such sincere acting that the surrounding people were surprised

“Man from the Stars” Episode 1 Preview

By in News posted Oct December 18th, 2013 No comments
Man from the Stars” is the drama following the highly popular drama “The Heirs.” Lets enjoy another roller coaster ride together, my friends!Reporter 1: The early historical records state that an unfamiliar shape with a reddish light present was reported to the king.Reporter 2: The record states that it could possibly either be a meteorite or a UFO.Chun Song Yi: I’m Chun Song Yi.Do Min Joon: Do I need to know you?Chun Song Yi: How does he not know me? Is he an alien?Do Min Joon: I said this to people who didn’t know who I am.Chun Song Yi: This *smack.Do Min Joon: Not smack, but arrogant.Chun Song Yi: Geez, shut up!Chun Song Yi: Don’t people all do that and live?Do Min Joon: If this wasn’t a dream, I’d like to see you before I leave

Top 10 Moments of The Heirs: Episode 19

By in News posted Oct December 14th, 2013 No comments
preview nextview 1/11 preview nextview

SBS′ The Heirs is now wrapping up!! Lots of good moments that were difficult to cut down to ten as usual, but we managed. Check it out!

When Yoon Chan Young threatened to break Lee Bona’s legs for being with another man…who turns out to be her brother.

Kim Tan: Thank you for giving birth to me, Mom.
I hope the moments you lived as Kim Tan’s mom were happy.

Han Gi Ae: Of course. I was so happy. I’m still happy.

Choi Young Do: I didn’t lose my mom because of you.
She just left first.
For that resentment, I needed you. And… yeah.

Kim Tan: I know.

Pretending to be in pain after a light touch to get approval from Eun Sang’s mom

Top 10 Moments of the Heirs: Episode 20

By in News posted Oct December 14th, 2013 No comments
preview nextview 1/11 preview nextview

The end has finally come and it’s time to let SBS’ The Heirs go. All the characters have provided us with some sweet moments in the past several weeks and we’re a bit sad that we must part ways with them.

So here is our last set of top moments.

Thanks for reading all 16 episodes’ worth!

Moon Joon Young: Why are you here? Are there things left to torture me with?

Choi Young Do: It’s not like that.
I came to say I’m sorry.
I’m sorry. Sincerely. I apologize. I’m really sorry.

Moon Joon Young I’m surprise you’re a person who apologizes,
but if you’re really sorry, then live the rest of your life in guilt

Kdrama The Heirs (Inheritors) Episode 20 Recap [Korean Drama 2013]

By in Drama Recap posted Oct December 12th, 2013 No comments
Korean Drama The Heirs (Inheritors) Episode 20 Recap by joonniTan and Young Do stand apart, but together, looking out into the city. YD finally breaks the silence: “It’s cold.” He’s describing the weather, but it is also how he feels. Tan adds, “It’s cold…and dark.” Silence falls between them again as they each try to fight off the cold and dark feeling hovering over them because of their fathers.At a cafe, Tan discusses his situation with a woman, who we learn is a lawyer. Tan doesn’t trust the lawyers at Jeguk anymore, and he wants this new lawyer’s help transferring legal proxy rights to Won from JS for his stocks.Yoon and Won are busy preparing for battle against JS too. Yoon reports to Won which person has how many percentage of stocks. Won notes that because the margin between the percentage held by JS and her people are close to the percentage held by Won and Tan and their people, it’s going to a battle to try to get the rest of the stockholders to side with them

“The Heirs” Episode 20 Preview

By in News posted Oct December 11th, 2013 No comments

Can’t believe it’s already the final stretch! The final episode is less than 24 hours away!

Will update the episode summary when it is out!

By the way, did you check out the preview for episode 19? Click here.

Yoon Chan Young: Looks like the company stockholders want a successor because the daily operations might get affected.
Cha Eun Sang: Did something happen at the company?
Kim Tan: You worried a lot, right? I’ll try to win.
Choi Dong Wook: Take care of yourself.
Choi Young Do: Then what’s going to happen?
Choi Young Do: Are you going to prison?
Kim Won: Are you going to attend the stockholders meeting?
Heiress: Is it okay if you marry me?
Jeon Hyun Joo: Lets break up, us two

“The Heirs” Episode 20 Synopsis preview

By in Synopsis Summary posted Oct December 11th, 2013 No comments

Korean Drama "The Heirs" Episode 20 Video Preview



Yoon Chan Young: Looks like the company stockholders want a successor because the daily operations might get affected.
Cha Eun Sang: Did something happen at the company?
Kim Tan: You worried a lot, right? I’ll try to win.
Choi Dong Wook: Take care of yourself.
Choi Young Do: Then what’s going to happen?
Choi Young Do: Are you going to prison?
Kim Won: Are you going to attend the stockholders meeting?
Heiress: Is it okay if you marry me?
Jeon Hyun Joo: Lets break up, us two

Kdrama The Heirs Episode 19 Recap

By in Drama Recap posted Oct December 11th, 2013 No comments
Kdrama the heirs episode 19 Live Recap by joonni http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5xKsMkRKFDM&feature=player_embedded "the heirs" episode 19 CharacterKim Tan Kim TanCha Eun Sang Cha Eun SangChoi Young Do Choi Young DoKim Won Kim Won, Kim Tan’s half-brother, President of Jeguk GroupLee Bo Na Lee Bo NaYoo Ra Hael Yoo Ra Hael (Rachael Yoo)Yoon Chan Young Yoon Chan YoungLee Hyo Shin Lee Hyo ShinJo Myung Soo Jo Myung SooKang Ye Seul Kang Ye SolJun Hyun Joo Jun Hyun JooHan Ki AeHan Ki Ae -Kim Tan’s birth momKim Nam Yoon Kim Nam Yoon- Kim Tan and Kim Won’s father, Jeguk Group CEOPark Hee Nam Park Hee Nam- Cha Eun Sang’s momYoon Jae Ho Yoon Jae Ho- Yoon Chan Young’s dad, Chief Secretary in Jeguk GroupJung Ji Sook Jung Ji Sook- Kim Nam Yoon’s second wife, birth mom to neither Tan or Won

“The Heirs” Episode 19 Preview

By in News posted Oct December 10th, 2013 No comments

Kim Tan (Lee Min Ho) asks Cha Eun Sang’s mother (Kim Mi Kyung) her permission to officially date Cha Eun Sang (Park Shin Hye), but she doesn’t approve. Meanwhile, Zeus Hotel receives a search warrant and President Lee (Jung Ji Sook) says to side with her and persuades the board to side with her..

Kim Tan: I want to officially date Cha Eun Sang.
Park Hee Nam: I can’t approve of you two dating.
Han Ki Ae: He’s good-looking, tall, nice, and gives his all for Cha Eun Sang. My son is precious. Why do you not like him?
Cha Eun Sang: Kim Tan! Did you get last place again?! You said that you’ll be behind me no matter what!
Kim Tan: You go ahead

′The Heirs′ Lee Min Ho Makes an Announcement While Kim Woo Bin Sheds Tears

By in News posted Oct December 10th, 2013 No comments

The preview for the 19th episode of SBS’s The Heirs has been revealed.

In the episode of The Heirs airing on December 11, Lee Min Ho will officially announce that he is dating Park Shin Hye, whereas Kim Woo Bin will be shedding painful tears.

The preview showed Lee Min Ho kneeling in front of Park Shin Hye’s mother, asking for her permission to date her daughter.

When Park Shin Hye’s mother rejects him, Lee Min Ho’s mother gets upset saying, “My son is handsome, tall, good-hearted and does anything for Eun Sang. Why do you say no to my son?”

Park Shin Hye was also seen yelling at Lee Min Ho after seeing the exam results saying, “You ranked last again? You said you’ll always have my back!”

Slightly embarrassed, Lee Min Ho responds, “You can go ahead in front of me

The Heirs Episode 19 Synopsis preview

By in News posted Oct December 9th, 2013 No comments
Korean Drama "The Heirs" Episode 19 Video Preview Korean Drama "The Heirs" Episode 19 Recap Kim Tan: I would like to formally date Eun Sang.Eun Sang’s mom: I can’t give my consent to you two.Ki Ae: He’s handsome, tall, good, and risks his life on all things regarding Eun Sang. My son is more dear, but why are you saying no?Eun Sang: Kim Tan! You placed last again?Eun Sang to running Kim Tan: You said you would always be behind me!Kim Tan: Go in front of me.Rachel: Is your dad’s company okay?Young Do: What are you guys doing?!Young Do’s dad: Choi Young Do, get out!Ji Sook: The war can be restarted by the person who can win

Top 10 Moments of The Heirs: Episode 18

By in News posted Oct December 7th, 2013 No comments
preview nextview 1/11 preview nextview

The anguish continues on with more tears and dramatic moments, but there′s a silver lining in episode 18 of SBS′ The Heirs.

With so many good moments, it was unexplainably difficult to choose our top 10 moments, but we somehow did it.

Kim Tan: Hyung. When do I go to America?
I feel like dying.
Can’t you just send me away?
Please let me live.


Heart. Aching. Right. Now.

Kim Won: Did Tan fight with you?

Choi Young Do: More like he got one-sidedly hit by me.
I hit him because he deserved it, but if you want, you can sue me.

Kim Won: Why did you hit my little brother?

Choi Young Do: Ha

Top 10 Moments of The Heirs: Episode 17

By in News posted Oct December 7th, 2013 No comments
preview nextview 1/11 preview nextview

So much anguish this week’s episodes of SBS’ The Heirs, especially episode 17 with so many tears and even a bit of blood.

Of course, we still managed to pick out some meaningful moments, so be sure to check them out!!

Way to break his heart twice – not saying good-bye…and then saying good-bye through CCTV.

I plan on exposing the heir to Hotel Zeus, Choi Young Do.
Choi Young Do with his perfect face and his endless charms tripped me, threatened me to eat jjajangmyun with him, and pretended to hold me but dropped me into the swimming pool.
But he really liked me. I was going to hold it in because Choi Young Do is so good looking, but I would like to get a return for my innocence

Kdrama ‘The Heirs’ Episode 18 Live Recap

By in Drama Recap posted Oct December 5th, 2013 No comments

Kdrama the heirs episode 18 Live Recap by joonni

The Heirs Episode 19 Synopsis and preview YD yells at Tan, “If you miss her, then go see her.” Tan replies he isn’t going anymore. “You can have her.” YD grabs Tan by the collar and pulls him up. He demands, “What did you say? Do you want to die? Do you have the right to break down?” Tan says, ”No, he doesn’t.” Looking at Young Do tearfully, Tan says, “I can’t do it, Young do.” Angry, YD throws Tan down and walks away. Tan struggles to get up, but he can’t.Won notifies his dad of Yoon’s new position. Dad scoffs that Yoon is only capable of reaching that high. Won and Dad go back and forth through the story of Guan Yu from the Three Kingdoms. Dad tells Won he can go now, but Won says he didn’t come to see dad

Lee Min Ho Has Never Cried As Much As He Did in ‘The Heirs’

By in News posted Oct December 5th, 2013 No comments

As The Heirs is running towards its final episode, Lee Min Ho putting in all he can into the drama.


In the recent episode of SBS’s The Heirs that aired on December 4, there were seven different scenes where Lee Min Ho shed tears.

“Lee Min Ho said that he’s never had to shed that many tears since his debut,” said a rep from his agency. “It was hard to even watch him from the side as he constantly acted out one emotional scene after another.”

Unfortunately, his tears won′t dry out anytime soon, as he was seen crying and shouting at his older brother, pleading to be sent to America in the preview of the following episode.


Photo credit: SBS

“The Heirs’ Episode 18 Preview

By in News posted Oct December 4th, 2013 No comments

The summary description for this episode is not out yet. Will be updated if and when it does!

By the way, have you checked out the preview for episode 17?

If so, here’s the preview~

Cha Eun Sang: I still like Kim Tan and my feelings haven’t changed.
Chairman Kim: Why is this young thing not afraid?
Cha Eun Sang: I’m not meeting him because you said not to meet him.
Kim Won: What the.. You doing this won’t change anything here!
Kim Tan: Please save me.
Choi Young Do: Your mother’s in front of the school right now. Hurry up and go!
Kim Tan: You can throw mom away now. I’ll take care of her

Kdrama the heirs episode 18 Synopsis and preview

By in Synopsis Summary posted Oct December 4th, 2013 No comments

Kdrama the heirs episode 18 Video preview

 The Heirs Episode 19 Synopsis and previewEun Sang: I still like Tan.Tan’s Dad: Why does a young thing like you have no fear?Eun Sang: Since you ordered me to not see him, I won’t.Tan: When am I going to the U.S.?Won: Nothing will change in this house even if you act like that!Tan: Please save me.YD: (She/he?) is at the hospital in front of the school. Go quick!Tan: You threw away mom. I will take responsibility for mom now.Tan’s Dad: How will you take responsibility for your mom?Tan: Parting with you, dad

Kdrama ‘The Heirs’ Episode 17 Recap

By in Drama Recap posted Oct December 4th, 2013 No comments
Kdrama Recap: The Heirs Episode 17 Recap by joonni Episode 17 Tan ends up back at the empty apartment, the last place he saw Eun Sang, smiling back at him. He remembers what Dad said to him after the meeting- “Don’t forget this day. You lost that child today as the consequence of the sword you wielded.” Tears start to fall silently out of Tan’s eyes first, but as the sobs rise in his chest, Tan pants for breath and he falls on his knees. He clutches his chest as he cries. Tan walks the streets calling Eun Sang, but the operator is saying the phone number doesn’t exist. Tan weeps, going numb from the pain as he remembers Eun Sang saying bye to him with a smile at the apartment. Tan arrives home and goes to his dad. He tells him that Eun Sang is gone; he can’t find her