beautiful man ep 11 preview

2NE1 Sleeps in the Airport, SUJU SIwon Sips on His Favorite Drink, and More

By in News posted Oct June 28th, 2014 No comments
preview nextview 1/11 preview nextview It′s Friday!!!!

And the stars were feeling it, traveling off to different countries, taking a sip of their favorite drink, and eating their favorite food.

Check out today′s Twitter Roundup!

Infinite′s Woohyun was feeling the love as he tweeted, "The most beautiful messages in the world."



2PM′s Junho tweeted a selca Polaroid of himself, tweeting, "I arrived at home~ Everyone go home and rest up. Good night!"

Block B′s Zico was having fun in the sun, as he wrote, "Garden."

Super Junior′s Donghae was "So so so tired !!" but still in good spirits with his V-signs.

Super Junior′s Choi Siwon was having a good time (responsibly) as he tweeted, "I′m spending time with my favorite beer

B.A.P Releases a Medley Preview for Their First Album “First Sensibility”

By in News posted Oct January 27th, 2014 No comments

On January 27, prior to the release of their album, “First Sensibility,” B.A.P released an exclusive medley preview of their new album on Daum Music, with a track list and short descriptions for each of the songs.

Listen to the medley here on Daum Music!

While B.A.P has previously released three mini albums and four singles, “First Sensibility” is their first full album, with 13 tracks. B.A.P worked with the Kang Ji Won-Kim Ki Bum combo as their main producers, with whom they’ve worked a lot with before, and have come up with an album featuring songs of various genres and messages. The album not only features 13 tracks, but 13 solid tracks of quality, really letting B.A.P’s talents shine through.

Here are the track descriptions:

1

Top 10 Moments of You Who Came From the Stars: Episode 8

By in News posted Oct January 11th, 2014 No comments
preview nextview 1/11 preview nextview Okay, like really. SBS’ You Who Came From the Stars just knows exactly how to grab us and never let go. Episode 8 was a pure example of that, especially with the 15 seconds fairy.

Too many good moments inepisode 8 that had our hearts pounding extra harder, but we managed to break it down to just ten!


Chun Song Yi: I’ve filmed a lot of movies so I know what this means.
The meaning of when a girl like me uses not having clothes as an excuse to wear baggy men’s clothing and walk around his house.

Do Min Joon: What does it mean?

Chun Song Yi: As a man, it must make your heart flutter, but don’t misunderstand. I’m just really scared of going home to get clothes that I’m borrowing yours

Top 10 Moments of You Who Came From the Stars: Episode 7

By in News posted Oct January 11th, 2014 No comments
preview nextview 1/11 preview nextview He loves her – he so does, and we can’t get enough of the alien from SBS’ You Who Came From the Stars.

Episode 7 had our hearts pounding in anticipation and our bones chilled in fear, so check out what ten moments we chose for this week!


Chun Song Yi: What the heck!

Yang Mi Yeon: What about you! If you were home, why didn’t you open the door?

Chun Song Yi: I’m Chun Song Yi! I can’t open the door to every door bell. Should security be that weak?

Yang Mi Yeon: For someone who thinks so much about security, how can your passcode be 1111? Anyone can get in.

Chun Song Yi: Daebak. How’d you know?


That look of genuine surprise on her face

Top 10 Moments of ′You Who Came From the Stars′: Episode 1

By in News posted Oct December 21st, 2013 No comments
preview nextview 1/11 preview nextview

And we kick off our Top 10 Moments of SBS′ You Who Came From the Stars!

Are you ready to join us for another round of wonderful moments and moving quotes? If you are, click on!

You see Do Min Jun through his transformations, and you can′t help but to laugh at Retro Do Min Jun.

Episode 1, and we a eadyget a shower scene…only to find out that aliens shower with towels…but why…?

Chun Song Yi: On a tiresome afternoon, the best thing is a sweet mocha latte. I finally understand why Moon Ik Jum teacher smuggled in a mocha seed. Moon Ik Jum teacher, thank you~"

Great post...only problem is that Moon Ik Jum smuggled in mokhwa (cotton) seed

Chun Song Yi: Everyone~ The garlic pizza smells strangely like maneul (garlic)…is it just me?

And the SNS terror continues

The Awesome that is The Heirs Episode 13 & 14

By in News posted Oct November 25th, 2013 No comments

The Heirs episode 13 and 14 left Frau, BBSwooner, The Crazy Ahjumma and I with many feelings that can not be expressed in just a few words. We decided to create this post with all our favourite scenes from the two daebak episodes. We will rant, swoon and die as we discuss each scene and why we love it so much. Come and swoon/rant/die with us!!!!

Episode 13

“The Emotional Hug”

Ducky: My first favourite scene is the emotional hug that we waited one whole week for! Why was it such a great scene and delivered so much emotions?

Frau: Yes, I love it! It was full of warmth and comfort as well as reassuring. It also signifies ES accepting Tan not only taking his hand but him as a whole

New Albums And Singles Preview – 2013 November Week 4

By in News posted Oct November 24th, 2013 No comments

Hyorin Vol. 1 – Love & Hate (Nov. 28)

01 Lonely
02 One Way Love
03 Don’t Love Me
04 Stalker (feat. Mad Clown)
05 Massage feat. Dok2
06 Closer
07 Put on Heavy Lipstick (feat. Zico of Block B)
08 Falling
09 Tonight

Purchase This Album

SISTAR’s Hyorin comes before fans as a solo artist with her debut album, “Love & Hate.” Korea’s top producers and musicians have taken part in the album such as Zico of Block B, Dok2, Kim Do Hun, and the Brave Brothers. There are a total of nine tracks in the album that are expected to blow away listeners.

2AM – Nocturne (Nov. 27)

01 Just Be Here
02 You’ll Regret It
03 The More I See You, The Prettier You Seem
04 To an Angel
05 Only You

Purchase This Album

2AM returns after eight months with a new mini-album, “Nocturne

“Beautiful Man” Releases New Posters and Teaser

By in News posted Oct November 18th, 2013 No comments

KBS2TV’s “Beautiful Man” released new posters and a teaser clip, providing new previews for the upcoming drama.

With the drama’s first episode to broadcast on November 20, “Beautiful Man” revealed new posters that portray the different personalities of the four main characters.

The new group poster conveyed the upcoming storyline between the beautiful man Dokko Matae, played by Jang Geun Suk, and the plain Jane character Kim Bo Tong, played by IU. Moreover, the inclusion of Hong Yoo Ra, played by Han Chae Young, and Choi David, played by Lee Jang Woo, foreshadow the interweaving relationships of the four characters in the future episodes.

The four individual posters also compliment the character personalities of the individual characters

New Albums And Singles Preview – 2013 October Week 3

By in News posted Oct October 20th, 2013 No comments

K.Will mini-album Vol. 4 – Will In Fall (released)

01 Fall in Fall
02 You Don’t Know Love
03It’s Not You
04 First Love End
05 Bubble (feat. Bora of Sistar)
06 A Slip of the Tongue

Purchase This Album

K.Will returns this year with his fourth mini-album, “Will in Fall.” There are a total of six songs including the titular, “You Don’t Know Love.” It is an acoustic modern R&B number with acid jazz sounds. Listeners will be able to hear K.Will’s soft vocals. Other songs included in the album are “First Love End,” which has a beautiful piano melody and “Bubble,” which features Sistar’s Bora.

Teen Top mini-album Vol. 4 Repackaged – Class Addition (Oct

“To The Beautiful You” Episode 11 Recap

By in Drama Recap posted Oct September 20th, 2012 No comments

J chases after TJ saying he is too upset right now. even if you gonow it’s too late so think about it and talk to her tm but he says no Ihave to go and talk to her right now. she says dont – wait a minute. ihave something to tell you. I was going to tell you a while ago too. hesays if it’s not imp but she says it’s imp. TJ: what is it? J: to tellthe truth – I am…but he says say it later. he walks off.



Hanna’s manager says Jang is really angry. talk to her, but hanna doesnt take her call.

when she gets home TJ is waiting for her. she asks what brings himhere – were you waiting for me. he asks her to talk and drags her off

TJ: why did you do it? H: what? TJ: are you asking cuz you dont know?what did you do now

Arang and the Magistrate Episode 11 Recap

By in Drama Recap posted Oct September 20th, 2012 No comments

They walk back home and E tells her to go and rest. She asks if he isgoing with her to get the clothes tm but he tells her to go alone cuzhe isnt a sato who will follow a girl ghost around. he goes in and shemutters - that figures. I thought you were too nice to me all day. shelooks at the moon and says –you charlatan old fogey – how could you justgive me two (moons)

Jade and Hades are talking about fishing and food for fish. Jadetosses his line out and asks how is my form – look how all the fishgathered. hades says form wont catch the fish. in fishing the food hasto be good. jade says if I used that I used a good one. he changes thesubject and asks what are you going to do about arang – you have tosend her to heaven like you promised. Hades says I never promised butjade says you did so you are going to keep your promise right

Lee Min Ho: The Kissing Beast

By in News posted Oct November 30th, 2013 No comments
When the kissing beast is unleashed, these are the results of his kisses. As a viewer, all I can say is I feel a sense of satisfaction and I give double thumbs up for the man. I have decided to make a compilation of his best kissing moments and I supposed those who only got to know Lee Min Ho now can take this chance to get to know him a little better, ahem, in terms of his kissing abilities that is. Boys of Flowers is not included in here simply because there was no lips movement and it lacks ‘feels’. It was a very teensy kiss and shot with teen viewers in mind so the kissing beast had to withhold his ability when filming it. It was said that the PD told him not to move at all. Silly PD![HD] Personal Taste – The Game Over Kiss Personal Taste has several kissing scenes but the best and most satisfying of them all would have to be The Game Over-mida kiss

The Super Junior-Owned Businesses You Want to Hit Up

By in News posted Oct November 24th, 2013 No comments
preview nextview 1/8 preview nextview

Singers. Actors. Comedians. And now businessmen.

After being under the limelight since 2005, the Super Junior members have saved enough money to start out their own little projects on the side, opening stores, restaurants, and cafes.

Not all the members have their own businesses, but for the ones that do, their places have become must-go-to places for fans when visiting Korea.

Choi Siwon’s Twosome Place

Although this one was only a pop-up and isn’t there anymore, we decided to include it anyways,

Choi Siwon opened up a Twosome Place cafe right in the smack of Myungdong, one of the busiest shopping districts in Korea. As the area attracts a lot of tourists, as well as hallyu fans, it was a brilliant idea for Choi Siwon to open up a branch right there

Lee Min Ho and Park Shin Hye ‘Fighting Spirit’ in Winter for The Heirs

By in News posted Oct November 20th, 2013 No comments

Today’s first released stills are behind the scenes of actors fighting the cold while filming. Gaaahhhhh… I’m already shivering on behalf of them when I look at these.


I often feel so bad for them when they have to wear so thin during filming (because they have to fashion the sponsor apparels) and also admire their dedication to complete filming out in the cold or snow! Nothing comes free without putting some hard work into it and this is what the actors are doing – fighting the cold to deliver us their best in The Heirs.


My least favourite couple romantic scene in Episode 11
Why? Because of what Eun Sang said, “It’s like a dream” and what she did afterwards in the morning. It’s like a kindergarten level of ‘one night stand’

Weekly K-Pop Music Chart 2013 – October Week 3

By in News posted Oct October 21st, 2013 No comments

The top two songs remain the same this week as Busker Busker’s “First Love” is No. 1 for a second week in a row with another very high score. This song again is nearly unanimous atop of many rankings. Lim Chang Jung’s “About Me” remains at No. 2.

There are five new songs in the top 10 this week. The highest brand new debut is Block B’s “Very Good” at No. 3. This song is coming from Block B’s third mini-album of the same name. They previously released a slower tempo track “Be The Light” as a preview single. “Very Good” has a bright and lively melody line with fun and cheerful lyrics that is different from the group’s previous more intense tracks. It was already No. 1 on SBS Inkigayo last week and will definitely challenge for the top spot next week

Ji Sung and Lee Bo Young Tie the Knot

By in News posted Oct September 27th, 2013 No comments
preview nextview 1/11preview nextview

Ji Sung leads the way for wife-to-be Lee Bo Young

Star couple Ji Sung and Lee Bo Young met with reporters before their wedding ceremony at the Walker Hill Hotel on September 27